Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2018/2019 Term dates 

Term Start date End date

Holiday - School Closed 

1

Wednesday 4 September 2018 

(Inset on 3 September)

Friday 19 October 2018

Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018

2

Tuesday 30 October 2018

(Inset on 29 October)

Friday 21 December 2018  Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January 2019
3

Tuesday 8 January 2019

(Inset on 7 January)

Friday 15 February 2019 Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019
4

Tuesday 26 February 2019

(Inset 25 February)

Friday 5 April 2019

Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April 2019

5

Tuesday 23 April 2019

(No inset day)

Friday 24 May 2019

Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

6

Tuesday 4 June 2019

(Inset on 3 June) 

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Summer Holiday commences on

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Please note the May bank holiday in 2020 has been changed by the Government since we advertised our term dates and is now Friday 8th May 2020.